ICSSP Steering Committee

The ICSSP Steering Committee is constituted by the International Software and Systems Process Association. Since ICSSP 2018 its members include:

  • David Raffo, Portland State University (USA), Chair (on sabbatical)
  • Reda Bendraou, Sorbonne University — LIP6 / Paris Nanterre University (France)
  • Barry Boehm, University of Southern California (USA)
  • Mark Dowson, Independent Researcher (USA)
  • Regina Hebig, Chalmers | Gothenburg University (Sweden)
  • Liguo Huang, Southern Methodist University (USA)
  • Marco Kuhrmann, Clausthal University of Technology (Germany)
  • Rory O’Connor, Dublin City University (Ireland)
  • Leon Osterweil, UMass Amherst (USA)
  • Dieter Rombach, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern (Germany)
  • Qing Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)