ICSSP 2019 Organization

Organizing Committee

Stanley Sutton, General Chair
Independent Researcher
United States

Ove Armbrust, Program Co-chair
Intel Corporation

Regina Hebig, Program Cochair
Chalmers University of Technology & University of Gothenburg

Ayse Tosun, Publicity Chair
Istanbul Technical University

Davide Fucci, Social Media Chair
University of Hamburg

Program Committee

The Program Committee is under construction.  We hope to update the member list shortly.